Ȼ CVID-19


«CVID-19»   .

, ( ). 

   ( . - - )   ( ).

. - . (4242) 495284 .

  :


. - -

Titova_SV@sakhnadzor.ru

 

-       A-sakh@sakhnadzor.ru

                                     Aniva@sakhnadzor.ru

                                  Dolinsk@sakhnadzor.ru

                              Korsakov@sakhnadzor.ru

                                  nikulin_mv@sakhnadzor.ru

                                  Nevelsk@sakhnadzor.ru

                                  Nogliki@sakhnadzor.ru

                                    oha@sakhnadzor.ru

, ,   

                                                                     Poronajsk@sakhnadzor.ru       

                               Tomari@sakhnadzor.ru

                                  Tymovsk@sakhnadzor.ru

                                 Uglegorsk@sakhnadzor.ru

                                    Holmsk@sakhnadzor.ru

-                       J-kur@sakhnadzor.ru